Deleting projects

To delete a project and remove its contents from the file system:

  1. Select the project in one of the navigation views.
  2. Click Delete on the pop-up menu.
  3. In the dialog which opens check Delete project contents on disk (cannot be undone).
  4. Click Yes.

To delete a project from the workspace without removing its contents from the file system:

  1. Select the project in one of the navigation views.
  2. Click Delete on the pop-up menu.
  3. In the dialog which opens do not check Delete project contents on disk (cannot be undone).
  4. Click Yes.

Related concepts
Resources

Related tasks
Creating a project
Closing projects