Saving resources automatically before a manual build

To automatically save all modified resources in the Workbench before a manual build is done:

  1. Open the command link General > Workspace preference page.
  2. Select the Save automatically before build checkbox.
  3. Click OK to close the Preferences page.

Related concepts

Related tasks
Building resources
Performing builds manually
Changing build order