Deleting a user defined perspective

You can delete perspectives that you defined yourself, but not those that are delivered with the Workbench.

  1. Open the command link General > Perspectives preference page.
  2. From the Available perspectives list, select the one that you want to delete and click Delete.
  3. Click OK.

Related concepts.

Related tasks
Saving a user defined perspective
Resetting perspectives