This section will demonstrate how to remove the bookmarks that have been created.
In the Bookmarks view, select JanesText.txt (the second bookmark we created) and do one of the following:
Notice that the bookmark is removed from the Bookmarks view.
Here is the second approach.
Ensure there is an editor open on JanesFile.txt.
Although the editor doesn't actually need to be open, the editor update will be viewable as the bookmark is deleted.
In the Bookmarks view, select JanesFile.txt (the remaining bookmark). Press the Delete key. Notice that the bookmark is removed from the Bookmarks view and the JanesFile.txt editor.